My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Monday, May 28, 2018
**DEADLINE TO GUARANTEE YOUR ROSTER SPOT**: 

IN ORDER TO GUARANTEE YOUR ROSTER SPOT WHICH INCLUDES YOUR UNIFORM NUMBER YOU MUST BE REGISTERED BY MAY 21ST.  ALL ORDERS FOR EXISTING PLAYER UNIFORMS WILL BE SUBMITTED TO SPORTLINE THE FOLLOWING DAY.  NO EXECEPTION!

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
MANDATORY: 4th - 8TH GRADE PLAYER EVALUATIONS/TRYOUTS: 

ALL PLAYERS FROM THE 4th - 8TH GRADE WILL BE REQUIRED TO ATTEND THE MANDATORY PLAYER EVALUATIONS/TRYOUT WHICH WILL BE CONDUCTED BY OUR HIGH SCHOOLS FOOTBALL COACHING STAFFS.

 

ALL PLAYERS THAT ARE:

1. PLAYER RETURNING TO PLAYER, BUT NOT RETURING TO THEIR TEAM FROM THE PRIOR SEASON

2. ALL NEW PLAYERS WHO HAVE NEVER PLAYED IN SJ FOOTBALL PRIOR TO 2017 SEASON

 

NOT REQUIRED TO ATTEND:

ALL PLAYERS THAT ARE RETURNING TO THEIR TEAM FROM THE PRIOR YEAR ARE NOT REQUIRED TO ATTEND THE PLAYER EVALUATION/TRYOUT.  THIS ONLY PROTECTS THOSE PLAYERS THAT ARE REGISTED BY MAY 21ST TO ENSURE ROSTER SPOT AND UNIFORM NUMBER.

Tue, Jun 19, 2018 5:30p through Thu, Jun 21, 2018 7:30p
Black Shirts Camp-Offensive: 
Tue, Jun 26, 2018 5:30p through Thu, Jun 28, 2018 7:30p
Black & Blue Camp - Defensive: 
Monday, Jul 2, 2018
DEADLINE: Scholarship Submissions DUE!: 

ALL Football Schorlarship Requests are DUE by July 2nd, 2018.

Thu, Jul 12, 2018 5:30p through Sat, Jul 14, 2018 7:30p
Full Contact Camp: 
Monday, Jul 23, 2018 5:00p
FIRST DAY OF FOOTBALL PRACTICE: 

NO Contact Practices for 3-days - during the acclimation period.

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
Mandatory Weigh-Ins No Exceptions: